Toledo Humane Society Board

Without a progressive and positive Board of Directors it would be difficult for THS to attain the high standards of our mission statement. The following individuals bring the organization to a level where we are one of the most reputable humane societies in the nation.

Michael P. Henry
Board Chair

David Theiss

Gary J. Blair

Esther Fabien Mark Gleim Mike Szyperski Patrick Trompeter Patrick Wise Colleen D’Eramo Jennifer Salloukh Joni Ockuly    

Director’s Emeriti

Teresa A. Beebe
Judy G. McFarland
Peggy S. Brown
Martha E. Vetter
Alice H. Weber
Stephen W. Serchuk
Judy D. Lang
Robert B. Higdon
John W. Davies

Advisory Council

Susan Allan Block
Michael C. Hart
Marlon P. Kiser
Barbara J. Petee

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This